LIST OF WORKMAN AND EMPLOYEES LIST OF CLAIM RECEIVED FROM WORKMAN OR AN EMPLOYEE

FORM D

(Amount in Rupees)

	(Amount in Rup				
S.No.	Name of the Claimant	Amount Claimed	Admitted Amount	Rejected Amount	Amount under verification
1	Vipin Prasad Bhatt	1,597,149			1,597,149
2	Vilochan singh shah	1,605,923			1,605,923
3	Mukesh Kumar	519,000			519,000
4	Anand Kumar Pandey	590,600			590,600
5	Narendra Sharma	1,217,849			1,217,849
6	Shailendra Kumar Saini	285,000			285,000
7	Anand Pratap Mishra	220,833			220,833
8	Surendra Prasad Swarnkar	992,100			992,100
9	Ankur Kamboj	580,000			580,000
10	Sanjay Vohra	2,881,400			2,881,400
11	Nirmal Kumar Shah	1,285,500			1,285,500
12	Chandra Pal Singh	2,656,006			2,656,006
13	Parminder Singh	507,342			507,342
14	Shampa Bhowmick	302,083			302,083
15	Punyatma Singh	274,437			274,437
16	Ashish Poddar	70,861,476			70,861,476
17	Parveen Dhamija	1,700,669			1,700,669
18	Prashant Saini	1,986,885			1,986,885
19	Shiv Kumar Sahni	305,000			305,000
20	Surendra Sharma	800,000			800,000
21	Dheerendra Sharma	160,350			160,350
22	Prabhakar Lohani	2,800,000			2,800,000
23	Avdesh Kumar	396,230			396,230
24	Sarvesh Gupta	852,594			852,594
25	Shubhendu Banerjee	1,014,789			1,014,789
26	Satish Kumar	327,701			327,701
27	Sudhir Singh Raghav	1,093,858			1,093,858
28	Surjeet Singh	531,612			531,612
29	Radhey Shyam	233,877			233,877
30	Tarachand	260,000			260,000
31	Satish Kumar	529,000			529,000
32	Praveen Kumar Yadav	324,362			324,362
33	Bhupendra Jhaverilal Mehta	2,195,622			2,195,622
34	Dhanendra Kumar	511,180			511,180
35	Suman Kumar Dutta	550,000			550,000
36	Ramaker Mishra	360,000			360,000
37	Dev Kumar Choubey	387,560			387,560
38	Saumit Ghosh	1,122,987			1,122,987
39	Surbhi	220,000			220,000

40	Gajendra Yadav	84,800		84,800
41	Rambabu	1,290,032		1,290,032
42	Gauttam	356,302		356,302
43	Ravinder Kumar	393,219		393,219
44	Geeta Rani	525,960		525,960
45	Ravinder Kumar	156,219		156,219
46	Hanamantagouda B Patil	1,600,000		1,600,000
47	Sagar Dixit	1,602,968		1,602,968
48	Harikishore singh	280,000		280,000
49	Saket Kumar Verma	103,306		103,306
50	Hitesh Sharma	140,000		140,000
51	Iqbal Singh	1,036,976		1,036,976
52	Jai Gopal Bhardwaj	47,278		47,278
53	Jai Prakash Sharma	2,259,759		2,259,759
54	Jeetendra Singh	376,000		376,000
55	Jegatheeswaran Palsamy	367,539		367,539
56	Lalan Kumar	700,000		700,000
57	Lalit Sharma	2,270,000		2,270,000
58	Mrutyunjay Mishra	1,238,038		1,238,038
59	Varun Khetarpal	1,115,704		1,115,704
60	Aaditya Prakash Pandey	557,033		557,033
61	Abhay Kumar	1,253,193		1,253,193
62	Alok Maheshwari	1,309,614		1,309,614
63	Amit Sharma	312,000		312,000
64	Dilip Kant Jha	3,450,000		3,450,000
65	Rakesh Kumar Masta	740,058		740,058
66	Mohd. Meera Shariff	186,000		186,000
67	Rajendra B Shetty	3,523,244		3,523,244
	TOTAL	132,316,216	-	- 132,316,216

Note: The above status of claims are based on the claims made by the creditors and could not be verified from the books of accounts, as the corporate debtor and its management did not handover any detailed accounts and required information. These figures cannot be verified in absence of availability of any information. Therefore, Claims received from all parties are under verification/validation. The same may be updated after receipt of relevant Information/Records.